Contractors

Let People Know How you Found Them.

What's Happening in the Mountains 

Builders Guide for Park & Chaffee County

 

 

Builders Guide / Business Name , Location, Phone Number

& Website Link (If Available)

Architectural Design

Truehome Design Build Pine, CO. 303-838-0888  https://truehomedesignbuild.com/

Zoni Design Group Salida, CO. 719-239-9692  https://www.zonidesigngroup.com/

Sund Architecture Bailey,CO.   970-497-0021  http://www.sundarchitecture.com/

Blasting / Drilling

Precision Drilling & Blasting, Inc. Alma,CO.  888-364-6248 

Cabinets / Counters / Appliances

Bauer Mountain Woodworks Conifer,CO. 303.838.2338  http://www.bauermountain.com/index.html

Bear Country Cabinets, LLC  Poncha Springs, CO. 719-207-4144 https://bearcountrycabinets.com/

Cental Colorado Cabinets, LLC  Buena Vista,CO. 719-395-6050

 

Coatings - Industrial & Vapor Blasting

Custom Linings 719-966-1800

Concrete Flatwork

Ace Coring & Cutting (& Flatwork) 970-409-0269 

Chris Benzie Flatwork, Inc. Fairplay, CO. 719-836-7044

Drywall

Iron Mountain Drywall, LLC  Fairplay,CO.  719-836-1786

Electrical Contractors

AMA Electric & Communications, LLC  Fairplay,CO.719-836-2950 

https://amaelectric.wixsite.com/ama-electric

Engineering

Littlehorn Engineering & Surveying Fairplay,CO.719-836-7120  http://www.littlehornengineering.com/

Pence Engineering,LLC Monta Vista/San Luis Valley 303-947-6244  http://www.penceengineering.com/

Excavating

Love's Enterprises LLC   Bailey,CO.  (303) 816-9090 http://www.lovesenterprisesllc.com/

Sayler & Sons Excavating Inc Bailey,CO. (303) 816-0228

Allen Drilling & Excavating, Inc. Fairplay,CO. 719-836-2672

Andrew Steinberg, Inc. Breckenridge, CO. 970-390-6691  http://www.andrewsteinberginc.com/

Crooked Creek & Excavating Jefferson,CO. 303-917-3039 

Digging Jack Excavating  Fairplay,CO.  970-485-4321

Maverick Excavating, LLC 719-207-6809  https://www.maverickexcavatingllc.com/
RNS Excavating  Fairplay,CO.719-836-1667  

Springer Works Hartsel,CO. 719-371-6064

Fireplaces

Goodrich Chimney Service  Conifer,CO. (303) 816-4900  http://www.gcschimney.com/

Inglenook Energy Buena Vista,CO. 303-838-3612  

Salida Stove & Spa Salida,CO. 719-539-2125  https://www.salidastove.com/

Flooring Sales & Installation

Carpet Direct 303-816-2273  http://www.carpetdirectdenvermetro.com/
Stevens Carpet Plus Florissant, CO. 719-822-6822 https://stevenscarpets.com/

Garage Doors

AAA GARAGE DOOR LLC  Conifer,CO.  https://www.garagedoorsevergreenco.com/

Gravel Materials

IKE Concrete Fairplay, CO. 719-836-2672

Gutters / Siding

R&R Roofing & Siding, Inc. Bailey, CO.  303-838-8126  https://www.rrroofingandsiding.com/

Home Builders / General Contractors

Alpine Custom Cabins 877-222-4607 https://www.alpinecustomcabins.com/

BCREI 303-594-5441

Faith Ranch, LLC 970-379-3020 Hartsel,CO.  https://faithranchllc.com/

Jim Carpenter Construction Fairplay, CO. 970-486-0107  http://www.jcc.build/

PlayFair Design Build, LLC Fairplay, CO. 719-836-4617

RLB Builders, Inc 970-389-2957

Van Deel Homes,Inc Buena Vista, CO. 719-207-0273  https://vandeelhomes.com/

Hot Tub/Spas

Salida Stove & Spa Salida,CO. 719-539-2125 https://www.salidastove.com/

Insulation / Coatings

Division 7 Insulation Golden & Silverthorn,CO. 970-513-4705 https://division7insulation.com/

Log Home Custom Manufacturer

T J's Wood Products,Inc. Bailey, CO.  800-530-0275  http://loghomes-tjswoodproducts.com/

Log Home Maintenance

Log Home Finishing & Maintenance Fairplay,CO. 970-368-2308 https://www.loghomemaintenance.com/

Lumber / Harware Supplies 

Alpine Lumber Co. Buena Vista,CO. 719-395-8601  http://alpinelumber.com/

Breckenridge Buiding Center 970- 453-2372  http://breckenridgebuildingcenter.com/

Moore Lumber & Hardware  Bailey,CO.303-674-1001  https://www.moorelbr.com/

Rocky Mountain Lumber & Hardware Buena Vista,CO. 719-395-8611  https://sterlinglbr.com/locations/111/rocky-mountain-lumber-h

South Park Ace Hardware & Lumber  Fairplay,CO. 719-836-7095  https://www.acehardware.com/store-details/17301

 

Masonry

Lil Rock Masonry & Time 720-297-1302

Modular Home - Design & Build

Painting & Staining

H&H Painting 719-293-5210 Fairplay,CO.  http://www.handhpaintingsp.com/

 

Luis Alvarez Contract Painting  Breckenridge,CO. 970-389-0927 http://www.loghomepainting.com/

Plumbing / Heating Contractors

Freshwater Plumbing & Heating 719-371-4467

IDS (Innovative Design Systems 719-839-1490

Ridgeline Mechanical 719-839-0884  https://www.facebook.com/ridgeline17/
 

Porta-Potties / Septic Services

Shirley Septic 303-838-6033  http://www.shirleyseptic.com/

Propane

Amerigas Propane, Inc. Fairplay, CO.  719-836-2474  https://www.amerigas.com/

Bailey Propane 303-838-5411 https://baileypropane.com/

Remodeling / Finishing / Tile

Jason Fabel Contracting 303-775-4007

R& R Remodeling 719-966-9555   http://www.r-r-remodeling.com/

Solar/Renewable Energy

Colorado Solar Energy Buena Vista 719-395-0191  http://www.coloradosolarenergy.net/
 

Rental Equipment

Buena Vista Tool & Equipment Rental 719-395-6041  

Restoration

Deep Water Emergency Services & Restoration Fairplay,CO. 719-836-3558   http://www.deepwaterco.com/

Roofing / Siding

Mines Roofing 970-596-3594  https://www.minesroofing.com/

R&R Roofing & Siding, Inc 303-838-8126 https://www.rrroofingandsiding.com/

Septic Engineering & Inspection

285 Engineering 719-839-1382  https://www.facebook.com/285-Engineering-Inc-174797102572173/

Septic Tanks

Valley Precast 719-395-6764 http://valleyprecast.com/

Snowplowing

RNS Excavating 719-836-1667

Spann Enterprises 303-646-7270
 

 

Survey Services

Burnett Land Surveying, Inc. 719-836-1425

Littlehorn Engineering & Surveying 719-836-7120 http://www.littlehornengineering.com/

Water Well Service & Repair

Premier Pump Service, LLC 719-836-1591

Wells & Drilling / Water Treatment

Allen Drilling & Excavating,Inc. 719-836-2672

ASAP Well Drilling,Inc. 719-395-1962 https://www.asapwelldrilling.com/

Windows / Doors

Gregory Door & Window 970-453-6428  https://www.gregorydw.com/